Testimonials and Reviews

Atlanta Vision Cataract and Laser Center

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Hapeville, Atlanta, GA

14 total reviews

Atlanta Vision Cataract and Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Vision Cataract and Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Front desk was very friendly great customer service the lady who tested my eyes and doctor as well, glasses are a little pricey but no other complaints
04/25/17
First visit, very thorough examination, very pleasant staff. Helpful also.
04/03/17
Just had Lasik surgery & I am in Awe at the results! My vision was extremely poor/legally blind & after surgery, I could already SEE a big difference! At my appt the next morning, I registered 20/20 vision in both eyes! The staff is so kind, sweet & fun. They made the experience great! I highly recommend Atlanta Vision Center to Everyone!
03/25/17
Wow the office is beautiful and convenient for me where I live. Dr. Achiron knows his stuff and I feel very confident that we can find a good solution for my declining vision.
03/07/17
I found a groupon for lasik surgery and came in to visit dr achiron. his staff was very friendly and professional and helped prepare me for surgery after my consultation. The lasik surgery took less than 15 minutes and wasn't painful at all. I had complications following my surgery and dr achiron and his staff worked to help resolve my issues within a week under their care. I highly recommend the office. Very affordable and excellent work.
02/22/17
Dr. Achiron has been my eye doctor for over 10 years, and I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. From fitting contacts, to finding the right pair of glasses, he and his team do excellent work! Last year I had Lasik done in his office and the results have been fantastic!
02/10/17
After wearing glasses and contacts for many years i decided to have lasik surgery Dr. Achiron and his staff were excellent in taking care of me through out the process thanks for everything!
02/01/17
Made to understand how procedure takes place along with expectations of outcome.The understanding translates into confidence not only in doctor Ashron but the entire staff. Caring and profecant. Like many, a slave to eyewear from early classroom chalkboard challenges, sports breakage, and let's add adult vanity ie... contact lenses.Now the results of corrective lasik I am free. Free to see clearly, early, without glare, close, at a distance,under water. How exciting! Cant wait to see whats next. Try it soon and see for yourself what this "seeing" thing is all about.
01/28/17
Back in June I got Lasik surgery an di have love the result being able to wake up and see able to see ! How amazing! I will bring back my family to get surgery as well . The staff is very friendly and nice and the Dr. Achiron is amazing.
01/27/17
I received Lasik eye surgery on Dec. 9 from the time I got it I was amazed. The next day when I woke up I could see everything. I got emotional because I was never able to wake up and see my clock clearly without glasses or contacts. I greatly appreciate the work Dr. Achiron and his staff has done. I would recommend anyone to come here and get an eye exam or anything. I am grateful to be able to see 20/20.
01/27/17
Dr Achiron does genuinely care about the vision of his patient. I have been his patient for almost 10 years and I wouldn't try going any where else as I know him and his staff are just a formidable team. The wait is always worth it because they strive to delver an outstanding service to all patients. I highly recommend him and his team.
01/25/17
Courtesy, knowledgable and quickly done.
01/20/17
Excellent
12/21/16
I had a good experience. The staff was nice and friendly. I did have to wait a good while after arriving for my appointment, but one of the staff members did let me know it was just her, so I guess that meant things were a little delayed.
12/01/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Atlanta Vision Cataract and Laser Center
3619 South Fulton Avenue
Suite 101
Atlanta, GA 30354