Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Atlanta Vision Cataract and Laser Center

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in Hapeville, Atlanta, GA

29 total reviews

Atlanta Vision Cataract and Laser Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Vision Cataract and Laser Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin H.
Submitted 02/10/17
Dr. Achiron has been my eye doctor for over 10 years, and I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else. From fitting contacts, to finding the right pair of glasses, he and his team do excellent work! Last year I had Lasik done in his office and the results have been fantastic!
Preston A.
Submitted 02/01/17
After wearing glasses and contacts for many years i decided to have lasik surgery Dr. Achiron and his staff were excellent in taking care of me through out the process thanks for everything!
Mark C.
Submitted 01/28/17
Made to understand how procedure takes place along with expectations of outcome.The understanding translates into confidence not only in doctor Ashron but the entire staff. Caring and profecant. Like many, a slave to eyewear from early classroom chalkboard challenges, sports breakage, and let's add adult vanity ie... contact lenses.Now the results of corrective lasik I am free. Free to see clearly, early, without glare, close, at a distance,under water. How exciting! Cant wait to see whats next. Try it soon and see for yourself what this "seeing" thing is all about.
Aide G.
Submitted 01/27/17
Back in June I got Lasik surgery an di have love the result being able to wake up and see able to see ! How amazing! I will bring back my family to get surgery as well . The staff is very friendly and nice and the Dr. Achiron is amazing.
Melanie B.
Submitted 01/27/17
I received Lasik eye surgery on Dec. 9 from the time I got it I was amazed. The next day when I woke up I could see everything. I got emotional because I was never able to wake up and see my clock clearly without glasses or contacts. I greatly appreciate the work Dr. Achiron and his staff has done. I would recommend anyone to come here and get an eye exam or anything. I am grateful to be able to see 20/20.
Kiza N.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr Achiron does genuinely care about the vision of his patient. I have been his patient for almost 10 years and I wouldn't try going any where else as I know him and his staff are just a formidable team. The wait is always worth it because they strive to delver an outstanding service to all patients. I highly recommend him and his team.
Donna M.
Submitted 01/20/17
Courtesy, knowledgable and quickly done.
Jada G.
Submitted 12/21/16
Excellent
Benjamin M.
Submitted 12/01/16
I had a good experience. The staff was nice and friendly. I did have to wait a good while after arriving for my appointment, but one of the staff members did let me know it was just her, so I guess that meant things were a little delayed.
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions We Treat

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Atlanta Vision Cataract & Laser Center gladly accepts most all insurances and health plans. If you don’t see your insurance provider, please contact our office. Also, please be sure to bring your insurance card with you every time you visit and notify the front desk whenever your insurance coverage changes; this way we can accurately maintain your important medical records.

Aetna
Amerigroup
Anthem
Avesis
Blue Cross
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
EyeMed
Guardian
Humana
Medicaid
Medicare
Spectera
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare